Time for something new

Image So I have never blogged before but I read other people’s blogs and it seems like something I should do. My intent is to use the blog as a healing process. The year 2012 was a bitch. It was rough and I made some really stupid decisions which I will probably discuss in detail throughout this blog. I am going to take 2013 by the balls and make it my bitch! I am taking my life back and I am hoping to share it with you… whoever you may be. 

A little about me… I am a 25 year old single mother of two. My daughter is 5 years old and a smaller version of me which is absolutely terrifying! My son is 14 months and the happiest child I have ever met which is wonderfully helpful. I just started a new job with an oilfield company and I suspect I will make myself at home there and make a career out of it. I also have two cats that are also like my children. Friday will be 3 years old in March (yes, I know how old my cat is) and Saphira is almost two. I have had Friday since he was less than 24 hours old and Saphira is a pure bred Bengal that my dick head ex and I acquired and I kept. 

I’m going to sign off now but will blog some more soon!

One thought on “Time for something new

Leave a Reply

